Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"rfumanji"
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2013-11-22 - Zach Deputy
Zach Deputy River Street Jazz Cafe November 22, 2013 Partial First Set, Complete Second Set Soundboard + Schoeps MK4V's>Schoeps KCY 250/05I>Schoeps VST62IU>Grace Design Lunatec V2>Alesis HD24 w EC-2 Convertor upgrade Alesis Caddy>Nuendo 4 (Mix)>Nuendo 4 (align mic source with soundboard,Mix)>Sound Forge Pro 11 (fades, iZotope 64 BIT Sample Rate Conversion /iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC) If someone wants to download, track out add setlist and r...
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 404 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Malulani-Charpentier Wedding on 2010-06-19 - Zach Deputy
1. Thoughts Of Yesterday 2. You Can Take Me Anywhere 3. Coconut 4. She Don't Know What She's Working With 5. Sweet Renee 6. Come Home To Daddy 7. I Wanna Hold Your Hand (Sung by Chenoa to Mike) 8. Sanctuary 9. Moonlight 10. I Can't Stand It 11. Put It In The Boogie 12. Twisty Twisty 13. Let's Dance Let's Shout > Ghostbusters Theme > Let's Dance Let's Shout 14. Most People Never Heard Real Music 15...
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Malulani; Charpentier; Wedding
Downloads: 309 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Live Wire Music Hall on 2011-02-24 - Zach Deputy
1. Sanctuary > 2. Rise In The Morning 3. Never Gonna Catch Me* 4. Jump In The Water 5. Dance The Night Away* 6. Let's Dance Let's Shout Set 2 Disc 2 7. Happy Graduation > 8. Improv - Shine On Me 9. Scripture* > 10. Thief In The Night* > 11. Improv - Early Morning Disc 3 12. Improv - My Baby Encore 13. Hit The Road Zach > 14. Drain My Snake > 15. Rescue Me* *GREAT version!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 367 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Sullivan Hall on 2010-04-17 - Zach Deputy
1. Jam > Can You Tell Me Right Now 2. Good Vibrations 3. Jam > Make A Man Smile 4. Dr. Doctor 5. Always 6. Lovely > Another Dream > Lovely 7. Fresh Street 8. Valencia 9. Real Music 10. Ain't My Time To Get Burned 11. Into The Morning 12. Jam > She Knows She Won 13. Jam > Your Loving Is True 14. Happy Graduation 15. Twisty Twisty
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Sullivan; Hall
Downloads: 441 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Colony Cafe on 2010-06-12 - Zach Deputy
1. ZD Speak - Stolen Truck Story 2. In The Money 3. Cellular Phone 4. Keep On Smiling 5. Thoughts Of Yesterday 6. One More Care 7. Hit The Road Zach 8. Why Am I Not Loving You 9. Volcano 10. Dr. Doctor 11. What A Day 12. Settle Your Mind 13. She Don't Know What She's Working With 14. Chicken Pot Pie 15. Keep On Moving 16. Ease On Out 17. Ride With Me 18. Tubesteak
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Colony; Cafe
Downloads: 890 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Santa Maria on 2010-10-17 - Zach Deputy
1. The Time Is Now 2. Save Your Mind 3. Call Me Baby Today 4. She Says 5. Put It In The Middle* > 6. Sets My Soul Free* 7. Volcano Set 2 Disc 2 8. Home 9. Remember*^ 10. The Way You Shake Your Body* > 11. Counting The Days 12. Twisty Twisty* Encore 13. Ride With Me 14. Same Old Song * GREAT version! ^ AWESOME guitar solo!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 269 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at StrangeCreek Campout - Camp Kee-Wanee on 2014-05-26 - Zach Deputy
one set (173:35) - Wormtown Cabin 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10. 11. 12. 13. encore1 intro 14. 15. 16. encore2 intro 17.
Keywords: strangecreek2014
Downloads: 97 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Sully's Pub on 2010-06-17 - Zach Deputy
1. Soundcheck - In The City 2. You Don't Know Me 3. Good Vibrations 4. She Don't Know What She's Working With 5. Let Me Do My Thing 6. What Happened To Soul 7. No Foolin' 8. Shotgun 9. Light The Fire 10. Another Day 11. Sunshine 12. Real 13. Remember 14. Coconut
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Sully's; Pub
Downloads: 419 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Heirloom Arts Theatre on 2011-04-27 - Zach Deputy
1. Sanctuary 2. Sweet Renee 3. Dr. Doctor 4. Butter You Up 5. Fifth Avenue 6. Into The Morning > 7. Lips To Taste The Wine Set 2 8. Put It In The Boogie** Disc 2 9. Games* 10. Chicken Pot Pie > 11. Sucky Song 12. Most People Never Heard Real Music* > 13. Wormtown > 14. Premise Of It All* Encore 15. Show Me Where You Wanna Go > 16. Twisty Twisty * GREAT version! ** DISGUSTING version!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 536 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Mill Street Brews on 2010-08-19 - Zach Deputy
Disc 1 1. Make It Right 2. Someday You'll Know 3. Cut Loose 4. Home 5. Quarter In My Pocket 6. Chevrolet 7. Wormtown Disc 2 8. Improv (First Tube) 9. Tubesteak 10. Lips To Taste The Wine 11. Continental 12. She Says Disc 3 13. Put It In The Boogie 14. Tell Me That You Love Me 15. Twisty Twisty 16. Believe In Me
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 582 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Nectar's Restaurant on 2008-06-30 - Zach Deputy
ZACH DEPUTY 2008-06-30 Live at Nectar's Burlington VT Recorded by Jonah S. Lineage: SBD > Zoom H4 > SD Card > Amadeus Pro > WAV to FLAC converter Tracks: Track 01 Track 02 Track 03 Track 04 Track 05 Track 06 Track 07 Track 08 Track 09 Track 10 Track 11 Track 12 Track 13 Track 14 Track 15 Track 16 Track 17 Track 18 Track 19 Recorded by Jonah S. http://www.burlingtonlivemusic.com/
Downloads: 2,593 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at 123 Pleasant Street on 2010-09-23 - Zach Deputy
Disc 1: Set 1 1. The Sun Will Shine 2. In Your Arms Forever 3. Act That Way 4. Rescue Me 5. Jumpin' Groove 6. Dancing In The Rain 7. She Don't Know What She's Working With Disc 2: Set 2 8. Home 9. Funky Change 10. Twisty Twisty 11. Shark Fin 12. Ready To Know Disc 3: 13. Don't Leave Me Here 14. Hip Hop Medley Encore 15. Tubesteak
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 735 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Sully's Pub on 2012-08-14 - Zach Deputy
Sparkplug Featuring Zach Deputy set1 d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jam / Get 'em Up d1t03 - Right Around the Bend d1t04 - She Says d1t05 - Tubesteak set2 d1t06 - Hot Barbeque d1t07 - Most People Never Hear Real Music d2t01 - Twisty Twisty d2t02 - Had to Get on the Groove d2t03 - The Z Jam Blues d2t04 - The Way You Make Me Feel d2t05 - Jam
Downloads: 749 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Wormtowm Music Festival - Camp Kee-Wanee on 2012-09-14 - Zach Deputy
set1 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. set2 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08.
Keywords: wormfest2012
Downloads: 562 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Gemstones on 2010-09-28 - Zach Deputy
Disc 1: Set 1 1. Stop This Car 2. Joy In Your Life > Lovely > Joy In Your Life 3. Screaming Progression 4. Volcano* 5. Hide Your Kids Hide Your Wife** 6. Shakedown Street*** 7. Space Hip Hop Disc 2: Set 2 8. Sanctuary 9. Home 10. Wormtown 11. Quarter In My Pocket 12. The Way You Shake Your Body 13. Noodle King 14. Twisty Twisty Encore 15. Scrambled Eggs * GREAT Version ** 1st time played *** BEST version yet by Zach
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 1,317 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Metronome Studio on 2010-06-16 - Zach Deputy
1. Dr. Doctor 2. Quarter In My Pocket 3. Remember 4. Most People Never Heard Real Music 5. Interactive Improv - "Mellow Monkies" 6. The Way You Shake Your Body 7. Coconut 8. Tubesteak 9. Chicken Pot Pie 10. Scrambled Eggs 11. Sanctuary 12. Happy Graduation 13. Jump In The Water 14. Into The Morning Into The Night 15. Ride With Me 16. Twisty Twisty 17. Thoughts Of Yesterday 18. Home 19. Sunshine 20...
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Metronome; Studio
Downloads: 1,088 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at The Bank and Blues Club on 2011-02-12 - Zach Deputy
1. Another Day 2. Sweet Renee 3. One Dolla Bill Left 4. Freedom Out There* 5. Volcano*^ 6. Mama Don't Preach* > 7. Improv - The Best I Ever Had** Disc 2 8. Shotgun* Set 2 9. Sanctuary > 10. Outta Change 11. My Annie 12. Coconut* Disc 3 13. Rescue Me* 14. Put It In The Boogie Encore 15. Sleep* 16. Whiskey Holler * GREAT version! ** SICK improv! ^ AWESOME guitar solo!
Keywords: Zach; Deputy
Downloads: 782 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zach Deputy Live at Bonnaroo- Shakedown Street on 2009-06-14 - Zach Deputy
Set 7 6-14-09 (Set 23 of 24 over 4 days) 1. 6 In The Morning 2. Tell Me That You Love Me 3. Thoughts Of Yesterday 4. Rise Above It All 5. Untitled- Freestyle Improv* *- with Zach on the indian flute
Keywords: Zach; Deputy; Bonnaroo
Downloads: 977 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
ZachDeputy
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
ZachDeputy

Related creators

Zach Deputy

Related mediatypes

etree